Artist Catalog


Bro'Sis were a multicultural R&B–pop group from Germany, which was created through the RTL II Popstars – Du bist mein Traum in 2001. The group comprised singers and rappers Ross Antony, Hila Bronstein, Shaham Joyce, Faiz-Kevin Mangat, Indira Weis, and Giovanni Zarrella. The sextet achieved major success with hit singles "I Believe", "Do You", "Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel", "Hot Temptation" and their first album Never Forget (Where You Come From) (2002).

Weis's departure from the group preceded the release of their second studio album Days of Our Lives (2002), which contains singles "Oh No"/"Never Stop" and "V.I.P.". In 2004, the remaining members released their third and final album Showtime. Commercially less successful, it led to their departure from Cheyenne Records and internal conflicts within the group. In 2005, the band announced a minor hiatus that was later revealed to be an official break-up. Bro'Sis became one of the few reality television winners and Popstars acts to achieve continued success. The band has sold 4 million records, making them one of the biggest-selling German groups.