Artist Catalog

Sound of Contact

Formed: July 23 2017

Official Homepage

Official Youtube


Sound of Contact

Sound of Contact is a British-based progressive rock band consisting of members Simon Collins (lead vocals, drums, percussion), Matt Dorsey (guitars, bass), Dave Kerzner (keyboards, guitars), and Kelly Nordstrom (guitars, bass). Formed in 2009, the band released their debut album in May 2013.