Artist Catalog


Formed: September 26 2017


8Eight (에이트) was a South Korean music trio consisting of Baek Chan, Lee Hyun, and Joo Hee. As of December 21, 2014, they have temporarily disbanded, as Baek Chan and Joo Hee's contracts with Big Hit Entertainment have ended.

8Eight won the first season of the television series, MBC’s Show Survival (쇼 서바이벌). They debuted on MBC’s Show! Music Core on August 25, 2007.

On 8 October 2012 member Lee Hyun enlisted for mandatory military service of five weeks of basic training followed by duty as an active soldier for 21 months.

On 19 September 2014, the group released their comeback single "Don't Go Crazy".
Cron Job Starts