Artist Catalog

Neon Highwire

Formed: October 1 2008

Official Homepage

Official Youtube


Neon Highwire

Neon Highwire were an electronic music group formed in London, England in 2008. The current band consisted of Steven Morgan, James Dippie and Luke Fussell. All three members of the band sang, played guitar, played synths and were producers in their own right, yet none played the drums. They described their music as "surrealist geek electro". James Dippie also releases remixes under the name Novelty Music Scene whilst Luke Fussell also releases under the moniker Hail! Perestroika. They are renowned for energetic live shows and are known to often lie in interviews.