Artist Catalog

Twin Peaks

Formed: November 1 2009

Official Homepage


Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks is an American indie band from Chicago, Illinois, United States. The band consists of Cadien Lake James (vocals, guitar), Clay Frankel (vocals, guitar), Jack Dolan (vocals, bass), Colin Croom (keys, vocals, guitar) and Connor Brodner (drums).
Cron Job Starts