Artist Catalog

Ángeles del Infierno

Angeles Del Infierno (Spanish for Angels from Hell or Hell Angels) is a heavy metal band from Basque Country, Spain, formed in 1980. Signing with Warner Bros. Records in 1984, they achieved success in their home country and Latin America during the 1980s and the early 1990s. In 2003, the band reformed and signed back onto Warner Bros. Records, releasing Todos Somos Angeles later that year.

Angeles Del Infierno was formed by Robert Alvarez and Santi Rubio in 1978 in San Sebastian with:

Juan Gallardo: vocals

Robert Alvarez: lead guitar

Manu Garcia: rhythm guitar

Santi Rubio: bass

Inaki Munita: drums

Ángeles del Infierno released their first album, Pacto con el Diablo (Pact with the Devil), in 1984. They immediately had success in terms of both, record sales and critical reception. They scored several hits with songs like their anthem "Maldito sea tu nombre".
Cron Job Starts