Artist Catalog

the pillows

The Pillows (ザ・ピロウズ, stylized as the pillows) is a Japanese alternative rock band formed in 1989. As of 2016, the group has released 20 original studio albums, several EPs and compilations, and over 30 singles. Outside Japan, they are best known as the group responsible for the soundtrack to the FLCL OVA series.