Artist Catalog

Rookie of the Year

Rookie of the Year is an indie rock/acoustic band from Fayetteville, North Carolina . They were signed to One Eleven Records, though the fourth release of their latest EP fulfilled their contractual obligation to One Eleven and allow them to sign with a new label. The band is fronted by lead singer/songwriter Ryan Dunson. The band has seen many recent live band line-up changes, with Dunson being the sole remaining member from the start of 2010. The band is currently rounded out by Jeff Nations and Josh Palkin.

Cron Job Starts